Micro Sound System with CD, FM Tuner, USB and MP3 (2 x 10 W)

Customer reviews (25)

Average customer ratings What is this?

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score: 8.0/10 

81.0% of all customers would recommend this product to a friend.




Reviews (All languages)

(Select review language)

  By Kevin, Ireland on 12/02/2013

I bought the product because of the style and size and how good it look as i had hi-fi systems before and they were large in size but the model i purchased was just right in every way possible


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

  By GIOVANNI, Italy on 07/02/2013

E' molto semplice da usare ma soprattutto riceve le emittenti in modo chiaro e non disturbato,
Giovanni Fucci


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Sonido y diseño By Valentin, Spain on 04/02/2013


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 marchio By Samir, Italy on 01/02/2013

sono sempre attratto dalla qualità dei prodotti tecnologici e Pioneer sicuramente è un marchio di prestigio. il prodotto era in offerta e non ho esistato un attimo ad acquistarlo . sono molto soddisfatto; di dimensioni piccole con un disegno raffinato ed una qualità audio ottima per il mio soggiiorno. quello che cercavo.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Ideal para el chaval By ENRIC, Spain on 15/01/2013

He comprado la minicadena X-EM11 porque me parece excelente para mi hijo pequeño. Es muy fácil de utilizar, pequeña para ubicar en su cuarto, y con una relación calidad/precio excepcional. Los altavoces dan un buen rendimiento. Puestos a poner un pero, únicamente la longitud de los cables para los altavoces. Es un poco justa (suficiente pero justa).


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 X-EM11 - Micro Sound System with CD, FM Tuner, USB and MP3 By Stephen, United Kingdom on 29/06/2014

Bought this due to the makers reputation,disappointed with system, remote only works intermittently,fm tuner cannot pick up certain stations, which i could on previous system, will not be rushing out to buy another pioneer.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 strereo By stefania, Italy on 29/06/2014

ottimo come stereo facile da usare buoni suoni


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

  By Adrian, Romania on 03/06/2014


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Poor sound pioneer By Georgios, Greece on 01/06/2014

Bought this sound system because of my older poioneer mini sound system and my car audio sound system,both of theme excellent!
Unfortunately, the new one pioneer X-EM11,has the big brand name but the sound is poor and the construction is cheap.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Brilliant! By Sharon, United Kingdom on 22/05/2014

I spent ages looking for a small stereo with the sound I wanted in my price bracket Finally settled on this one and I am so glad I have. My father always swore by Pioneer so I was led this way by his views.
It is small, compact, easy to use but packs a punch with its quality sound which is rich, bassy and suits most if not all music types. I am truly happy with this little purchase.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 X-EM11 By paolo, Italy on 29/04/2014

Il design è gradevole, ma il telecomando non mi sembra molto intuitivo.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Good Value for Money By Rita, United Kingdom on 23/04/2014

Good build and sound quality, bluetooth connectivity would have been the icing on the cake. Size was the all important factor.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 evaluation By Frederic, France on 30/11/2013

simple ,l' essentiel


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 xm 11 By pietro, Italy on 27/11/2013

cercavo un apparato piu' moderno di quello che avevo che mancavano di mp3 ed accesso usb

in generale bene , unico limite il fatto che non sipossa cambiare canale radio preselezionato senza il telecomando

altoparlante migliorabile ? prima avevo 2 vie su un sistema simile


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Jack By Jacques, France on 14/11/2013

Très bon produit de qualité sonore remarquable, de désign agréable. Petit défaut: l'afficheur manque de luminosité lorsque l'appareil est en veille, il est difficile de lire l'heure, dommage.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Компактность и звук. By Артем, Russian Federation on 21/10/2013

Из плюсов: Компактный, фронтальная загрузка CD, быстро читает с флешки, умеет перематывать mp3 треки (в отличии от Panasonic). Очень шустрое радио, скоростной поиск, есть RDS, мощненький для своих габаритов.
Из минусов: Скрипит лоток приёмника CD диска при открытии-закрытии, слабая корретка линзы - бывает ошибается при считывании mp3 диска, нестандарная батарея у пульта, свои разъёмы для акустики, мало звуковых настроек.
Резюме: Покупался для прослушивания с флешки в небольшом помещении, с чем и справляется на 5 баллов. Звук по пятибальной схеме на 4. В целом аппарат на 4 балла по 5-ти бальной схеме. Рекомендую для тех, кому нужен маленький аппарат для прослушки с флеш накопителя, для небольшой комнаты, дачи или кухни.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Replacement for old friend, Aiwa midi-system. By Andy, United Kingdom on 29/09/2013

Have been using this constantly since purchasing. Sound quality superb. Set-up very easy and quality of unit is first class. As a reasonably priced micro system it cannot be faulted, in comparison to others I tried in-store, it was surprisingly superior to much higher value items. Would recommend to anyone looking for a replacement to their music player. The radio is easy to set up and setting up is a doddle. I have made up my mind that I will only buy Panasonic in future


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 DISCRETO By cristiano, Italy on 10/06/2013

SI è SCOLLATA LA MASCHERINA DOPO UNA SETTIMANA


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

  By franco, Portugal on 21/03/2013


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 pour le radio reveil By jean-luc, France on 19/02/2013

complexe à programmer.
un peu cher
Pas de mémoire en cas de coupure de courant (réveil)


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Joululahjaksi By Eemeli, Finland on 21/01/2013

Sopivan hintainen soittopeli suorituskykyyn nähden.


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

  By Rui, Portugal on 12/01/2013

Boa relação qualidade-preço


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 Sou fã da Pioneer desde 1970 By Carlos Alberto Dias, Portugal on 07/01/2013


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 La marca By amelia, Spain on 06/01/2013

Suena muy bien y lo compre por la marca


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 

 sprzecik By andrzej, Poland on 02/01/2013

sprzet jest ok za ta cene i jego wymiary 9na 10pnkt

mam pytanie czy jest mozliwosc otrzymania katalogu AUDIO na 2013rok ale w wersji ksiazkowej a nie elektronicznej


Rating:

  • Overall performance 
  • Design 
  • Sound and/or video quality 
  • Ease of use 
  • Build/construction quality 
  • Value for money 
  • Total average score 


Register your product to add a review