5.1 Channel Media Centre System with satellite speakers

Customer reviews (8)

Average customer ratings What is this?

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score: 5.8/10

44.0% of all customers would recommend this product to a friend.




Reviews (All languages)

(Select review language)

Money , sound and video quality. By SOTIRIS, Greece on 11/11/2013

For that money the sound and the video quality is great.

2 stars for Build/construction quality because the system fan is too loud (whistling) i hear it when is playing in low volume.

Not fully support for Greek subtitles in mkv and avi via USB and i wanted to has Greek language for OSD but these are small problems. I hope for a future update.


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

Totally Rubbish By Jonathan, United Kingdom on 14/02/2014

This is absolutely terrible and noisy. I took the first one back as I thought it was faulty, turns out it's just like that so took the second one back too and got a refund. Went for Yamaha separates in the end for a quality build. DO NOT BUY!!!


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

Let down By Victor, United Kingdom on 30/01/2014

I bought this product wanting to upgrade my amazing pioneer bdp 313 which I got in 2011. But this was a letdown in teams of speakers and console looks, quality and presence. The sound was like child's toy. No life and feel. It sounded more like a 250w unloved system. The video remains same as before: awesome. Everything else felt hurriedly put together. Please pioneer engineers focus on sound quality and quantity as well as connectivity-especially wifi.
I miss my pioneer bdp 313. And I wish you could deign sure beautiful and quality products again.
By the way, I returned this pioneer mcs 333 system about a week later.


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

confiance vendeur By jean louis, France on 13/09/2014


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

Eindelijk mijn thuisbioscoop By Pieter, Netherlands on 14/07/2014

Na lang zoeken mijn keuze gemaakt voor deze Pioneer MCS-333.

Makkelijke installatie en vanaf het eerste moment genieten van waanzinnige audio/video.

Veel opties om alles wat je afspeelt via de bluray speler of NAS tot zijn recht te laten komen. Ik ervaar telkens weer om midden in de actie zijn tijdens het afspelen van films etc.

Overzichtelijke menu's om opties in te stellen.
Makkelijke installatie.
Perfect geluid en waanzinnig mooi beeld op mijn smart tv.
Waar voor je geld

minpuntjes:
ik moet de remote goed op de set richten om controle te krijgen.
speelt geen srt bestanden af.


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

love pioneer By gareth, United Kingdom on 09/06/2014

very noisy fan
loud interference tv sound goes of and interference belts out. switch it of and then back on noise gone!!!!!
locks up. remote wont work when it locks up the only way to reset is to take the power cord out the back


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

Miksi ostin MCS-333:n ? By Reima, Finland on 19/04/2014

Olin päivittämässä (TV:n myötä) aikaisempaa kotiteatterikokonaisuutta HD-tasolle, ja ko. tuote sattui olemaan näytekappaleena "poistomyynnissä".
Hyvät liitäntämahdollisuudet puolsivat hankintaa; myös merkin tunnettavuus. Sukulaisella joskus ollut ko. merkkinen laite.
Radio on jokapäiväisessä käytössä; ihan OK.
Kovin erilaiset äänenvoimakkuustasot eri liitäntälaitteiden osalta hieman ihmetyttää, mutta "elämä on".
Opiskelu vielä hieman kesken ...


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score

Un bon compromis By Guilaume, France on 24/03/2014

Ayant différents appareils (télé, console, box etc..)et pour pouvoir tous les connecter à un seul system , je voulais acheter un ampli + des enceintes.
Cependant à la vue des prix pour ce genre de matériels, il a bien fallu que je me fasse une raison !
Et en cherchant, j'ai trouvé le MCS33 qui fut un parfait compromis pour moi puisque cet appareil contrairement a un simple lecteur home cinéma , permet comme un ampli de branché jusqu'à 4 appareils en plus de la télé.
En ce qui concerne le rendu de l'image et du son , ils sont vraiment de bonne qualité compte tenu du prix et de la puissance !
Un très bon produit que je recommande


Rating:

  • Overall performance
  • Design
  • Sound and/or video quality
  • Ease of use
  • Build/construction quality
  • Value for money
  • Total average score


Register your product to add a review